Tree Watermark



The Diocesan Board of Education (DBE) – representative Mrs Pamela Smith

The Incumbent: Vacancy

St Catherine PCC, representative: Carol Parry

Chair of board of trustees: Reverend Michael Behrend


Revd Michael Behrend, Chair

Mrs Karen Graham, Ex officio

Mrs Victoria Allen

Miss Jenny Bingham

Mrs Catherine Ormrod

Mr Dale Ritchie

Mr Chris Stanley

Miss Gill Smith

Mr Anthony Cooke

Business Interests as at Jan 2021

2020-21 – Trustee – Attendance as at Apr 2021

2019-20 – Trustee – Attendance

Trustee membership as at Dec 2020

Our Details

Tel. 01204 332636

A registered company, limited by guarantee in England and Wales (No. 10651460) and an exempt charity